Davao Finest
WeLcome to DAVAOFINEST Guest!!!

Please Stay Active Guys!!!


All Of Members Of Davao Finest Please Register...
 
HomeAdDzzCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Clan Master

{~DF~}*r3cca214


Clan Admin

o--^]aDz[^--o
~>[DF]<~pOyiNg


Clan members

~*{DF}*~dAdZ<3
[~DF~]chester*
[DF]*SmlLeHoN*
{-DF-}*JoRdAn24
-{DF}>-KikYaM-<
{-DF-}*gavi
{DF}*=IRold4n=*
{~DF~}~*chris122*~
{DF}~AdriaN~TC~
[DF]-=Cayzer=-*
[DF]-=BrucE=-*
{-DF-}*HanZ*
PeNGwYn
Neshcafe
flatops
P4nG4L4n
Djzero
DhoniX
alston
SimpLeSmiLe
nice45
NahC
Kerk24
Genttle
Bho0m
=!~dHiechArd~!=
Matoy
NymKoSoYFoX
Ch1nit0
jaypart
AkoAngFirst
MySteRioUs1
Xtorrent
J0hnJ
xXrYuxX
Pongpogi
YaMiT
dadal
xDFx LoverCarl
jacobxstarr
krampela
Enaira
DFxRON
tampos_15
Slashboy15
CallMeBollz
luVITTT
richgail
KjrOcks
DemonMage
Stre3tDanc3r
joevy
gagungkida
weedrunner
CuteDeViL21
Vanhellsing
iDate Release!!!

4-KEY x4

show

4-KEY x8

show

8-KEY x8

show

REGISTER and be a MEMBER of this cool and exciting iDATE clan

MEMBERS APPLICATION
FB




Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Trashed Kris Humphries demonstrates the worries while they on with no the wedding ring.
Fri Nov 04, 2011 7:58 pm by Jollysu

» ppssttt...
Fri Feb 25, 2011 4:41 pm by sinmaker2011

» dF to DF relationship...
Fri Nov 19, 2010 10:17 am by CheosuL

» Enaira is Quiting Idate
Sat Oct 23, 2010 6:51 am by finest08

» new release!~
Sat Oct 23, 2010 5:50 am by Admin

» Clan Cleanup
Sat Oct 23, 2010 4:29 am by Admin

» ADZ or CM (pakiread ^^)
Sat Oct 23, 2010 4:25 am by Admin

» featured DF-couples
Sat Oct 23, 2010 4:24 am by Admin

» ANNOUNCEMENTS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wed Oct 20, 2010 6:08 am by birots12

Note
Guys nd GurLZ need q mga comments and suggestions nyo about sa site na2 ... d q pa tapos to idevelop ... pm nyo lang aq sa mga pics nyo na ilalgay q ... or kay CM RECCA aka ian nyo isend ... thnks ..

CLICK HERE para makapagsend kayo comments and suggestion .... thanks

FB account names:
aaddzz adz
Ian Saldua


~> Adz

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Thu 01 Nov 2018
 
Fri 02 Nov 2018
 
Sat 03 Nov 2018
 
Sun 04 Nov 2018
 
Mon 05 Nov 2018
 
Tue 06 Nov 2018
 
Wed 07 Nov 2018
 
Thu 08 Nov 2018
 
Fri 09 Nov 2018
 
Sat 10 Nov 2018
 
Sun 11 Nov 2018
 
Mon 12 Nov 2018
 
Tue 13 Nov 2018
 
Wed 14 Nov 2018
 
Thu 15 Nov 2018
 
Fri 16 Nov 2018
 
Sat 17 Nov 2018
 
Sun 18 Nov 2018
 
Mon 19 Nov 2018
 
Tue 20 Nov 2018
 
Wed 21 Nov 2018
 
Thu 22 Nov 2018
 
Fri 23 Nov 2018
 
Sat 24 Nov 2018
 
Sun 25 Nov 2018
 
Mon 26 Nov 2018
 
Tue 27 Nov 2018
 
Wed 28 Nov 2018
 
Thu 29 Nov 2018
 
Fri 30 Nov 2018